专业发展

GIA 专业发展课程涵盖必要的宝石学和珠宝主题,并提供继续教育来帮助您在宝石和珠宝行业发展事业。

GIA 专业发展课程通过丰富的多媒体网络教学材料授课。

网络学习课程可以让您方便地在家或办公室进行学习。在线提交作业和参加考试。完成时间充裕,您可以按照自己的进度来学习。网络学习导师可通过电子邮件或电话提供支持、指导和专业知识。

应用珠宝家课程

获得应用珠宝家文凭是提高您对宝石和珠宝的了解的最快速有效的办法之一,并涵盖有关钻石和流行有色宝石的基础知识。通过网络学习,参与三门在线课程,获得证书。

课程列表:

访问这些网页来注册课程:

继续教育认可课程

面向持有 GIA 研究宝石学家证书或宝石学文凭的所有 GIA 校友提供,我们的继续教育计划提供了在宝石和珠宝行业继续学习的机会。 随时访问最新研究、趋势和教育内容,掌握其动态。

Professional Development

GIA Professional Development courses cover essential gemology and jewelry topics, and provide ongoing education to help develop your career in the gem and jewelry industry.

GIA’s professional development courses, classes and seminars are designed to provide training for individuals working in the industry who would like to further their skills or knowledge and to those who have a recreational interest in gems and jewelry.
GIA’s professional development offerings are considered avocational or recreational in nature, and are not intended to prepare individuals for entry-level employment. They are not eligible for state or federal student financial aid programs. They do not fall under the approval of the Accrediting Commission of Career Schools and Colleges (ACCSC) or the Distance Education Accrediting Commission (DEAC).

Continuing Education Recognition Program

Available to GIA alumni who hold a GIA Graduate Gemologist® or Gemologist Diploma, our continuing education program offers ongoing learning about the gem and jewelry industry. Stay current with access to the latest research, trends, and educational content.