招生

在 GIA 校区报名参加学习项目,踏上职业之旅的下一段征程。 项目和课程全年提供,因此,您可以随时开始学习。 在世界各地主要的宝石和珠宝中心均创办了学校,GIA 校区拥有令人兴奋的学习环境。 但无论选择在哪里学习,您都可以学到全球一致的高标准课程。

项目通常很早就会满员,因此我们建议您在想要入学的日期前至少三到四个月提出申请。

Admissions - Carlsbad Campus
卡尔斯巴德

位于 GIA 全球总部的 The Robert Mouawad Campus(罗伯特·懋琬校区)是首屈一指的宝石研究和珠宝设计学校,将现代教室以及国际公认的博物馆充分整合于加利福尼亚州美丽的卡尔斯巴德。

Admissions - New York Campus
纽约

GIA 纽约校区置身于国际宝石大厦 (International Gem Tower) 之中,地处著名的钻石区 (Diamond District) 的中心。 校区不远处汇聚着上千家珠宝企业,也是通往全球最大的消费品钻石市场的门户。

Dubai Thumbnail 300x169
迪拜

迪拜虽是一座沙漠之城,却成为现代化的奇迹。 宏伟的建筑和人工岛屿在该市随处可见,为游客提供了多种多样的娱乐选择。 迪拜也是中东最大的贸易和奢侈品中心之一。

Admissions Bangkok Campus
曼谷

GIA 曼谷校区座落于曼谷最繁华区域的中心位置,在该校区就读可以身临其境地感受这里的刺激和奢华。 周围是鳞次栉比的高端珠宝商、顶级娱乐场所和高档购物中心。

Botswana Thumb 300x169
哈博罗内

哈博罗内是博茨瓦纳快速发展的首都,也是世界最大的钻石生产国之一,那里有价值连城的奥拉帕矿。 该城市是钻石科技园的所在地,这里还开展了很多其他类型的业务,以便为钻石行业提供支持。

Hong Kong Campus
香港

GIA 是中环区的热闹中心地带,那里矗立座座摩天大楼,在那里所做的任何业务决定都会在世界各地掀起涟漪。 你会发现 Rolex(劳力士)、Coach(蔻驰)、Omega(欧米茄)等知名品牌都在 GIA 邻近。

Admissions London Campus
伦敦

GIA 伦敦校区位于伦敦市中心最具活力、最便利的区域之一,坐落在哈顿花园珠宝区和邦德街的豪华西区店铺之间。 高级珠宝行、颇负盛名的拍卖行和重要贸易场馆距离学习技艺的地方都只有几个街区之遥。

Admissions Mumbai Campus
孟买

孟买是印度的商业和娱乐中心 —— 也是六家入选“财富 500 强”公司的所在地。 孟买位于印度西海岸,能够成为印度的宝石和珠宝行业的枢纽,也就不足为奇了,而 GIA 校区正好位于市中心。

首尔

韩国拥有 1000 多万人口,一些最负盛名的公司的全球总部均设立于此。 GIA 的校区位于首尔最繁华的地区之一。

Admissions Taipei Campus
台北

台湾 GIA 校区位于台北 —— 台湾的政治、商业和文化中心。 台北因其繁华的夜生活而闻名,还有世界级的娱乐场所和购物场所。

您或许还会喜欢

零售商资源
寻找零售商
了解更多
在校区商店购物
在校区商店购物
了解更多 (用英语)
品质保证基准
了解更多
Gems & Gemology
G&G Summer 2017 Edition
了解更多 (用英语)

Admissions

Take the next step in your professional journey by enrolling in a program at a GIA campus. Programs and courses are offered year-round, so you can start learning right away. With schools in major gem and jewelry centers around the world, GIA campuses boast exciting learning environments. But no matter where you choose to study, you’ll find the same high standard of curricula across the globe.

Programs typically reach capacity early, so we encourage you to apply at least three to four months before your preferred start date.

Admissions - Carlsbad Campus
Carlsbad

The Robert Mouawad Campus at GIA World Headquarters is the premier school for gem studies and jewelry design — featuring fully integrated modern classrooms and an internationally recognized museum at the beautiful Carlsbad, California location.

Admissions - New York Campus
New York

GIA’s New York campus resides in the prestigious International Gem Tower – right in the heart of the famed Diamond District. The campus is a short walk from thousands of businesses devoted to jewelry and is the gateway to the world’s largest consumer diamond market.

Dubai Thumbnail 300x169
Dubai

Rising out of the desert sands, Dubai is a miracle of modernity. It’s a city of spectacular architecture and manmade islands with a variety of entertainment options for tourists. Dubai is also one of the great hubs for business and luxury goods in the Middle East.

Admissions Bangkok Campus
Bangkok

When you attend GIA’s campus in Bangkok, you’ll be right in the middle of all the excitement and luxury of the Bang Rak district. You will be surrounded by high-end jewelers, top entertainment venues, and upscale shopping centers.

Botswana Thumb 300x169
Gaborone

Gaborone is the fast-growing capital of Botswana, one of the worlds’ largest producers of diamonds, including the valuable Orapa mine. The city is home to the Diamond Technology Park and many other businesses that support the diamond trade.

Hong Kong Campus
Hong Kong

GIA is in the middle of the excitement of Central District – a place where skyscrapers crowd together and business decisions that are made ripple around the world. Rolex, Coach, Omega and other prestigious brands are your next-door neighbors when you attend GIA.

Admissions London Campus
London

Located in one of central London’s most vibrant and accessible areas, GIA sits between the Hatton Garden jewelry district and the luxury West End stores of Bond Street. Fine jewelry houses, prestigious auction houses and key trade venues are all just a few blocks from where you’ll be learning your craft.

Admissions Mumbai Campus
Mumbai

Mumbai is India’s commercial and entertainment center – and home to six of the Fortune 500 companies. Located on India’s west coast, Mumbai is the hub of India’s gem and jewelry industry – and GIA’s campus is located in the center of it.

Seoul
Seoul

South Korea is home to more than 10 million people and the corporate world headquarters of some of the most prestigious companies. GIA’s campus is located in one of Seoul’s most vibrant neighborhoods.

Admissions Taipei Campus
Taipei

GIA’s campus in Taiwan is located in Taipei, Taiwan’s center of political, commercial, and cultural activity. Known for its bustling nightlife, Taipei also offers world-class entertainment and shopping.

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

Find a Retailer
learn more
Shop the Campus Store
Learn More
Quality Assurance Benchmarks
Learn More
Summer 2017 Gems & Gemology
G&G Summer 2017 Edition
Learn more