商贸展

2019 年宝石与珠宝 JewelNet 博览会


2019 年宝石与珠宝 JewelNet 博览会将汇集印度北部的 5,000 家珠宝商。欢迎莅临 GIA 印度展位 B26,了解我们提供的教育课程和鉴定所服务。

了解 GIA 钻石原产地鉴定证书的更多信息,该证书使用科学评估方法来确认钻石的地理原产地。钻石的原产地信息有助于传递钻石开采对钻石原产国有利影响的重要信息。钻石原产地证明可以让消费者在购买钻石之前放心,还可以用来与消费者建立信任和信誉。

咨询 GIA 印度会通过贸易教育研讨会、零售销售助理培训以及消费者教育研讨会提供什么资源。还可在展位观看 GIA iD100® 宝石检测设备演示,展示如何检测未镶嵌和已镶嵌的宝石。这是一款精密且便于操作的台式仪器,可用以区分天然钻石与实验室合成(高温高压和 CVD)钻石以及钻石仿品。


如需了解更多信息,

在线查看印度 GIA 的信息。

Trade Show

Gem & Jewellery JewelNet Expo 2019


The Gem & Jewellery JewelNet Expo 2019 brings together 5,000 jewelers across North India. Visit GIA India at booth B26 for information about the Institute’s education and laboratory service offerings.

Learn more about the GIA Diamond Origin Report, which uses scientific evaluation to provide confirmation of a diamond’s geographic origin. Origin information for a diamond helps deliver a strong message on the good mined diamonds do for the country they come from. Proof of a diamond’s origin provides the peace-of-mind a consumer needs before they purchase and can be used as a way to build trust and credibility with customers.

Inquire about what GIA India offers in the way of trade education seminars, retail sales associate training as well as consumer education seminars. Also, see a demonstration of the GIA iD100® Gem Testing Device for loose and mounted stones at the booth. It is a sophisticated and easy-to-operate desktop instrument that can distinguish natural diamonds from laboratory-grown (HPHT and CVD) diamonds and diamond simulants.


For More Information

Check information online at GIA in India.