分析与分级

GIA 推出 LGDR



GIA 的 LGDR | 全新实验室制造钻石证书


2020 年 10 月,我们推出了全新设计的实验室制造钻石证书,采用全新的纯数字化格式描述 4C 标准中的颜色和净度规格,取代此前使用的描述性术语和等级范围。每份 LGDR 证书都带有一个二维码,附带教育页面的链接,方便您进一步了解实验室制造钻石,比如 GIA 鉴别实验室制造钻石与天然钻石的方法。

实验室制造钻石将使用镭射刻字技术,刻上 GIA 证书编号和“Laboratory Grown”(实验室制造)字样,确保消费者可清楚分辨产品,充分了解所购物品。全新的 LGDR 证书将注明钻石是通过化学蒸气沉淀法 (CVD) 还是高压高温法 (HPHT) 制造而成,以及是否进行了改变颜色的培育后人工处理。

如果我的钻石已经刻字了呢?

全新的实验室制造钻石精简版证书 (Laboratory-Grown Diamond Report Dossier)

GIA 的全新 LGDR 还提供新的精简版证书格式,适用于 0.15 到 1.99 克拉的 D 到 Z 级实验室制造钻石,显示完整的 4C 评估和比例图,并刻有 GIA 证书编号和 “Laboratory-Grown”(实验室制造)字样。这种全新的证书是 GIA LGDR 证书中价格最为优惠的证书。



新证书的费用与天然钻石相同,在适当情况下,可附加刻字服务费。查看完整的收费表

如有疑问,请联系我们。

Analysis & Grading

Introducing LGDR by GIA



LGDR by GIA | All New Laboratory-Grown Diamond Report


In October of 2020, we introduced our redesigned Laboratory-Grown Diamond Report in a new digital-only format that reports 4Cs color and clarity specifications, replacing the previously-used descriptive terms and ranges. All LGDR reports include a QR code and a link to an educational page so you can learn more about laboratory-grown diamonds, including how GIA differentiates them from natural diamonds.

Laboratory-grown diamonds will be laser-inscribed with the GIA report number and the words "LABORATORY-GROWN" to ensure that consumers can clearly differentiate the product and fully understand their purchase. The new LGDR reports state that the stone was created by either the chemical vapor deposition (CVD) or high pressure, high temperature (HPHT) method and whether it may include post-growth treatments to change the color.

​What if my diamond is already inscribed?

All New Laboratory-Grown Diamond Report Dossier

The new LGDR by GIA also includes a new Dossier format, available for D-to-Z laboratory-grown diamonds 0.15 to 1.99 carats and includes a full 4Cs assessment, a proportions diagram and inscriptions for the GIA report number and “Laboratory-Grown.” This new report is offered at the lowest cost among the LGDR by GIA reports.



Fees for the new reports are the same as for natural diamonds, with the addition of inscription services fees when applicable. View full fee schedules.

Questions? Contact us.