招聘会


2017 年 7 月 24 日
纽约,纽约州
2017 年 10 月 13 日
卡尔斯巴德,加利福尼亚州
GIA 珠宝行业招聘会是宝石和珠宝行业规模最大的招聘活动。 无论您是想寻找一份富有成就的职业,还是想招聘一名合格的宝石或珠宝专业人才,GIA 珠宝行业招聘会都是不容错过的良机。

每日一览 | 职业指导 | 招聘企业 | 招聘人员注册

准备“快速约见”数十家希望聘请 GIA 毕业生的雇主。 与行业领导者建立联系。 选择感兴趣的领域,体验成功专业人士提供的一对一指导课程。 这一切都发生在 GIA 珠宝招聘会。 这是开启富有回报的事业、创建美好未来的绝佳机会。 这是充满机遇的一天,希望你能充分把握。

宝石和珠宝行业充满了各种令人眼花缭乱的职业——就业指导让您有机会找到自己感兴趣的职业。 您将有机会与行业专业人士进行一对一交流,帮助您找到自己的方向。 准备好聆听专业人士的宝贵见解和新颖观点。

GIA 珠宝招聘会,专业舞台让您实现职业梦想。 您将有机会见到各种想要招兵买马的公司。 有望遇到来自知名品牌、顶级设计公司和创新性初创企业的招聘人员。 携带您的简历和热情前来,与招聘人员当面交流,这可能会为您的未来带来机遇。

希望聘请到有才华的宝石和珠宝专业人士?GIA 珠宝招聘会吸引数百名 GIA 毕业生和行业专家。 GIA 珠宝招聘会是宝石和珠宝行业公司不可错过的盛宴。

Discover Talent and OpportunityCareer Fair

New York - March 13, 2023
London - Summer 2023
Carlsbad - October 6, 2023

Career Fair, powered by GIA, is the gem and jewelry industry’s largest recruiting event. Whether you’re looking for a rewarding career or seeking to hire a qualified gem and jewelry professional, Career Fair is where opportunity happens.

Career Fair Day at a Glance

Get ready to “speed date” with dozens of employers looking to hire GIA graduates. Network with industry leaders. Have one-on-one coaching sessions with successful professionals in your field of interest. All this happens at Career Fair. It’s your chance to begin a rewarding career and create a bright future. In just a few hours, there could be many opportunities, and we hope you make the most of them.

Career Coaching

The gem and jewelry industry is filled with a dazzling variety of careers – and Career Coaching is your opportunity to find the one that excites you. You’ll have a one-on-one conversation with an industry professional who wants to help you find your way. Get ready to leave with invaluable insights and new perspectives.

Career Fair Companies Attending

Career Fair is where career dreams become professional realities. You’ll find a diverse group of companies looking to hire. Expect to meet recruiters from iconic brands, top design houses, and innovative start-ups. Come prepared with your resume, your enthusiasm, and to have conversations that could lead to future opportunities.

Career Fair Recruiter Sign-Up

Looking to hire talented gem and jewelry professionals? Career Fair is a must-attend event for companies in the gem and jewelry industry that attracts hundreds of GIA graduates and industry professionals.