分析与分级

促销优惠



跳转至:

GIA 证书结果 API 月度定价方案降价
免费更新 2020 年 2 月 1 日至 2020 年 6 月 1 日期间出具的钻石证书
钻石证书降价最新信息

 

GIA 证书结果 API 月度定价方案降价

2020 年 4 月 27 日 - 从 2020 年 4 月 28 日(星期二)至 2020 年 12 月 31 日(星期四)期间,GIA 证书结果 API 每月查询次数的所有定价方案将降为每月 1.00 美元。此类方案规定了每月既定价格在当月可查询 GIA 证书的最大次数限制。当月未使用的查询次数不可累积至下月。服务限制条款适用于此更新服务。查看符合条件的每月查询方案完整列表

了解更多关于 GIA 证书结果 API 的相关信息。 如果您对此优惠有任何疑问,请联系您的 GIA 客户服务代表。此优惠仅适用于与 GIA 签订了客户协议的客户。若想成为 GIA 客户,请联系 GIA 客户服务

如出现通信失败、不准确、不完整、逾期、路线错误或延迟,美国宝石研究院 (Gemological Institute of America, Inc., GIA) 概不负责。如果由于技术故障或其他超出 GIA 控制的状况,导致未能按计划提供优惠服务,GIA 有权取消、终止或修改此优惠。客户如果参与此优惠,则代表其同意受这些条款以及 GIA 客户协议中的条款的约束,任何及所有索赔、判决和裁定仅限于实际发生的自付费用,但在任何情况下均不包含律师费。客户特此放弃所有就实际自付费用以外的惩罚性、附带性、衍生性损害和任何其他损害提出索赔的权利,以及任何和所有损害赔偿加倍或增加的权利。  
 

免费更新 2020 年 2 月 1 日至 2020 年 6 月 1 日期间出具的钻石证书

2020 年 8 月 3 日 — 从 2020 年 8 月 3 日(星期一)到 2020 年 12 月 31 日(星期四),GIA 将为 2020 年 2 月 1 日至 2020 年 6 月 1 日期间出具的钻石证书提供免费更新服务。之前受政府封城措施影响,GIA 营业地点关闭,无法及时返回证书,导致日期“滞后”。请将钻石及原先鉴定证书退回 GIA,我们将为您更新至当前日期。提交接受更新服务的宝石必须随附原始证书。服务限制条款适用于此更新服务。合格服务的完整列表如下:

彩色钻石鉴定证书、彩色钻石色彩成因鉴定证书、彩色钻石色彩成因鉴定证书 — 黑色、彩色钻石原产地鉴定证书、钻石鉴定证书、钻石原产地鉴定证书、钻石鉴定精简版证书、精要证书、电子版钻石证书。

其他附加服务(如转换、再检测转换、当日服务及观察)均不包含在折扣优惠内,具体以公示价目表为准。

如果您对此优惠有任何疑问,请联系您的 GIA 客户服务代表。此优惠仅适用于与 GIA 签订了客户协议的客户。若想成为 GIA 客户,请联系 GIA 客户服务
 

如出现通信失败、不准确、不完整、逾期、路线错误或延迟,美国宝石研究院 (Gemological Institute of America, Inc., GIA) 概不负责。如果由于技术故障或其他超出 GIA 控制的状况,导致未能按计划提供优惠服务,GIA 有权取消、终止或修改此优惠。客户如果参与此优惠,则代表其同意受这些条款以及 GIA 客户协议中的条款的约束,任何及所有索赔、判决和裁定仅限于实际发生的自付费用,但在任何情况下均不包含律师费。客户特此放弃所有就实际自付费用以外的惩罚性、附带性、衍生性损害和任何其他损害提出索赔的权利,以及任何和所有损害赔偿加倍或增加的权利。
 

钻石证书降价最新信息

2020 年 8 月 3 日 — 从 2020 年 8 月 3 日(星期一)到 2020 年 12 月 31 日(星期四)GIA 将把 2019 年 1 月 1 日至 2020 年 1 月 31 日期间出具的天然钻石鉴定证书的更新服务费降低至原始鉴定费用的 25%。提交接受更新服务的宝石必须随附原始证书。服务限制条款适用于此更新服务。合格服务的完整列表如下:

彩色钻石鉴定证书、彩色钻石色彩成因鉴定证书、彩色钻石色彩成因鉴定证书 — 黑色、彩色钻石原产地鉴定证书、钻石鉴定证书、钻石原产地鉴定证书、钻石鉴定精简版证书、精要证书、电子版钻石证书。

其他附加服务(如转换、再检测转换、当日服务及观察)均不包含在折扣优惠内,具体以公示价目表为准。

如果您对此优惠有任何疑问,请联系您的 GIA 客户服务代表。此优惠仅适用于与 GIA 签订了客户协议的客户。若想成为 GIA 客户,请联系 GIA 客户服务

如出现通信失败、不准确、不完整、逾期、路线错误或延迟,美国宝石研究院 (Gemological Institute of America, Inc., GIA) 概不负责。如果由于技术故障或其他超出 GIA 控制的状况,导致未能按计划提供优惠服务,GIA 有权取消、终止或修改此优惠。客户如果参与此优惠,则代表其同意受这些条款以及 GIA 客户协议中的条款的约束,任何及所有索赔、判决和裁定仅限于实际发生的自付费用,但在任何情况下均不包含律师费。客户特此放弃所有就实际自付费用以外的惩罚性、附带性、衍生性损害和任何其他损害提出索赔的权利,以及任何和所有损害赔偿加倍或增加的权利。

Analysis & Grading

Promotional Offers



Jump To:

Reduced Fee for GIA Report Results API Monthly Pricing Plans
Free Updates for Diamond Reports Issued from February 1 to June 1, 2020
Reduced Fee for Diamond Report Updates

 

Reduced Fee for GIA Report Results API Monthly Pricing Plans

April 27, 2020 – Beginning Tuesday, April 28, 2020, through Thursday, December 31, 2020, all monthly volume pricing plans for the GIA Report Results API will be reduced to US $1.00 per month. These plans allow you to lookup GIA Reports up to a maximum volume limit for a set monthly price. Unused lookups do not roll over to the next month. Service limitations apply. View the complete list of eligible monthly lookup plans.

Learn more about the GIA Report Results API. If you have any questions about this offer, contact your GIA Client Services Representative. This offer is open only to clients who have a signed Client Agreement in place with GIA. To become a GIA client, contact GIA Client Services.

Gemological Institute of America, Inc. (GIA) is not responsible for failed, inaccurate, incomplete, late, misdirected, or delayed communications. GIA has the right to cancel, terminate, or modify this offer if it cannot be completed as planned due to technical failures or other conditions beyond GIA’s control. By participating in this offer, clients agree to be bound by these terms, as well as those contained in the GIA Client Agreement, and that any and all claims, judgments and awards shall be limited to actual out-of-pocket costs incurred, and in no event will include attorneys’ fees. Client hereby waives all rights to claim punitive, incidental, and consequential damages and any damages other than for actual out-of-pocket expenses, and any and all rights to have damages multiplied or otherwise increased.  
 

Free Updates for Diamond Reports Issued from February 1 to June 1, 2020

August 3, 2020 - Beginning Monday, August 3, 2020, through Thursday, December 31, 2020, GIA will provide, at no additional charge, updates on diamond reports issued from February 1, 2020 to June 1, 2020. We recognize that the “old” dates were due to government lock-downs of our offices and the inability to return the reports to you in a timely manner. Clients will need to return these diamonds with the original grading reports to GIA and we will update the reports with the current date. Submissions for the Update Service must be accompanied by the original report. Service limitations apply. A complete list of eligible services are as follows:

Colored Diamond Grading Report, Colored Diamond Identification and Origin Report, Colored Diamond Identification and Origin Report - Black, Colored Diamond Origin Report, Diamond Grading Report, Diamond Origin Report, Diamond Dossier, Focus Report, and Diamond eReport.

Additional secondary services such as Conversions, Re-Exam Conversions, Same Day Service, and Observations will not be included in the promotional discount and will be in accordance with the published fee schedules.

If you have any questions about this offer, contact your GIA Client Services Representative. This offer is open only to clients who have a signed Client Agreement in place with GIA. To become a GIA client, contact GIA Client Services.
 

Gemological Institute of America, Inc. (GIA) is not responsible for failed, inaccurate, incomplete, late, misdirected, or delayed communications. GIA has the right to cancel, terminate, or modify this offer if it cannot be completed as planned due to technical failures or other conditions beyond GIA’s control. By participating in this offer, clients agree to be bound by these terms, as well as those contained in the GIA Client Agreement, and that any and all claims, judgments and awards shall be limited to actual out-of-pocket costs incurred, and in no event will include attorneys’ fees. Client hereby waives all rights to claim punitive, incidental, and consequential damages and any damages other than for actual out-of-pocket expenses, and any and all rights to have damages multiplied or otherwise increased.
 

REDUCED FEE for Diamond Report Updates

August 3, 2020 - Beginning Monday, August 3, 2020, through Thursday, December 31, 2020, GIA will reduce the Update Service fee to 25% of the original grading fee, for natural diamond grading reports dated from January 1, 2019 to January 31, 2020. Submissions for the Update Service must be accompanied by the original report. Service limitations apply. A complete list of eligible services are as follows:

Colored Diamond Grading Report, Colored Diamond Identification and Origin Report, Colored Diamond Identification and Origin Report - Black, Colored Diamond Origin Report, Diamond Grading Report, Diamond Origin Report, Diamond Dossier, Focus Report, and Diamond eReport.

Additional secondary services such as Conversions, Re-Exam Conversions, Same Day Service, and Observations will not be included in the promotional discount and will be in accordance with the published fee schedules.

If you have any questions about this offer, contact your GIA Client Services Representative. This offer is open only to clients who have a signed Client Agreement in place with GIA. To become a GIA client, contact GIA Client Services.

Gemological Institute of America, Inc. (GIA) is not responsible for failed, inaccurate, incomplete, late, misdirected, or delayed communications. GIA has the right to cancel, terminate, or modify this offer if it cannot be completed as planned due to technical failures or other conditions beyond GIA’s control. By participating in this offer, clients agree to be bound by these terms, as well as those contained in the GIA Client Agreement, and that any and all claims, judgments and awards shall be limited to actual out-of-pocket costs incurred, and in no event will include attorneys’ fees. Client hereby waives all rights to claim punitive, incidental, and consequential damages and any damages other than for actual out-of-pocket expenses, and any and all rights to have damages multiplied or otherwise increased.