Analysis & Grading

GIA Diamond Origin Service Participants



GIA’s Diamond Origin Service relies on participating miners, manufacturers, wholesalers and retailers to ensure that expertly graded natural diamonds with confirmed countries of origin reach the end consumer.

If you’d like more information about the service, including how to add your company to this list, please contact us

Participating Manufacturers and Wholesalers

For your convenience, GIA may provide links to certain non-affiliated websites or referrals to certain non-GIA products or services. If you choose to visit these websites or to use such products or services, please be aware that the third party’s privacy policy, will govern your activities and any information you disclose while interacting with these limited websites. GIA is not responsible for the information practices of such non-affiliated websites or applications.

The below participants are listed in alphabetical order.

Ankit Gems Pvt. Ltd.

Ankit Shah
ankit@ankitgems.com
Tel : +91 22 9820027680
E. Tower - EE 6011 / EC 6100, Bharat Diamond Bourse, BKC, Bandra (East)
Mumbai 400051, India

Visit Participant's Website

Dharmanandan Diamonds Pvt. Ltd.

India: Hitesh Goti
hiteshdg@ddpl.com
USA: Rohit Domadia
rohit.us@ddpl.com
Tel: India +91 97234 95000, USA +1 646 479 5544
Patel Falia, Gotala wadi, Katargam
Surat, Guj 395004, India

Visit Participant's Website

Finestar Jewellery & Diamonds Pvt. Ltd.

Ashutosh Patel
ashutosh@finestardiamonds.com
Tel: India +91 704 581 9145, USA +1 646 736 8383
DE-6010 (Entrance DC Tower) 6th Floor D Tower, Bharat Diamond Bourse, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Bandra
Mumbai 400051, India

Visit Participant's Website

Hari Krishna Exports Pvt. Ltd.

Brijesh Dholakia
brijesh@hk.co
Tel: +91 22 4300 4300
1701, The Capital, BKC, Bandra
Mumbai 400051, India

Visit Participant's Website

IGC Group

Mr. Marc Vidal
marc.vidal@igcgroup.com
Tel: +32 3 203 4567
Schupstraat 15, 2018
Antwerp, Belgium

Visit Participant's Website

KGK International

Miq Torrente
miq.torrente@kgkmail.com
Tel: +1 212 279 1312
20 W. 47th St., Suite 1101
New York, NY, U.S.

Visit Participant's Website

Mahendra Brothers

Rishi Parikh
rishi@mahendrabrothers.com
Tel: +91 22 6615600
CC7011, Bharat Diamond Bourse, BKC East
Mumbai, Maharashtra 400051, India

Visit Participant's Website

Martin Flyer

Joshua Kaufman
jkaufman@martinflyer.com
Tel: +1 212 840 8899
70 W. 36th St., 6th Floor
New York, NY 10018, U.S.

Visit Participant's Website

Millennium Diamonds

Riki Corthouts
sales@southafricandiamonds.co.za
Tel: +0113348612
Bedfordview, Gauteng 2007, South Africa

Visit Participant's Website

Rez Diamonds

Mr. Erez Sasoonker
erezs13@gmail.com
Tel: +27 825000235
1 Kramer Rd, Bedfordview, Paragon Building on the 1st floor
Johannesburg 2007

Visit Participant's Website

Sheetal Group USA Inc.

Sudhir Kakadia
sudhir.kakadia@sheetals.net
Tel: +1 212 605 3290
15 W. 47th St., Suite 702
New York, NY 10036, U.S.

Visit Participant's Website

Taché Company

Manuel Rappaport
manuel@tachediamonds.com
Tel: +32 3 234 1818
53 Hoveniersstraat, 2018
Antwerp, Belgium

Visit Participant's Website