招聘方 — 卡尔斯巴德招聘会




GIA 珠宝行业招聘会将于 2021 年 10 月 8 日举办。

GIA 珠宝行业招聘会上,不管您有什么样的职业抱负,都能找到正在招募的公司。您将有机会与来自超过 30 家希望招聘员工的宝石和珠宝公司的招聘专业面对面交流。以往的招聘方包括 Leo Hamel(利奥·哈梅尔珠宝商)、Ben Bridge(本·布里奇珠宝公司)、Mark Schneider(马克·施奈德公司)、Sterling Jewelers(斯特林珠宝商)、Zales(扎莱)等等。

参与 2019 年招聘会的招聘方有:

 

 

Beads, Crystals And More
加利福尼亚州恩西尼塔斯

我们是顶级宝石、珠饰和晶体零售商,以独特的宝石为特色。

职位:
销售/客户服务(兼职)
串珠班讲师


Ben Bridge Jeweler
加利福尼亚州希登希尔斯

我们始终遵循业内最高的道德和质量标准,以确保我们的钻石和宝石以负责任的方式开采、在整个行业消除奴役和人口贩运问题,及支持执行严格环境标准的供应商。Ben Bridge 是责任珠宝业委员会的认证会员,致力于促进整个珠宝行业的人权与道德、社会和环境标准,对此我们深感自豪。

职位:
我们正在寻找热爱思考、独具慧眼的人员加入我们的团队。我们希望彻底变革珠宝购买体验,让我们的宝石和精品珠宝将现在和未来的消费者紧密联系在一起,因此急需招聘人才助我们一臂之力。


Bhindi Jewellers
加利福尼亚州洛杉矶

Bhindi Jewellers 的故事始于八十多年前,自那时起,Bhindi 家族一直是黄金、钻石和奢侈钟表行业的元老级品牌。时至今日,他们依然在坚定履行对卓越质量和优质客户服务的承诺。

职位:
销售助理


Brilliant Earth
加利福尼亚州旧金山

Brilliant Earth 成立于 2005 年,是来源道德的高级珠宝领域的全球领导者。我们的使命是让珠宝尽可能绽放美丽。我们热衷于创造更加透明、可持续发展、更富有同情心的珠宝行业。

职位:
在职宝石学家
客户体验助理
客户体验经理
业务助理
运营经理


Coast Jewelry Appraisal Lab
加利福尼亚州卡尔斯巴德

Cal Coast Jewelry Appraisers 是一家顶级珠宝评估鉴定所,位于南加州。我们为保险、遗产规划、公平市场、离婚、诉讼、清算和古董等多种领域提供珠宝评估服务。我们的使命是通过热爱珠宝评估事业的认证宝石学家,提供便捷友好的客户服务。

职位:
运营助理实习生


Copper Canary
加利福尼亚州卡尔斯巴德

Copper Canary 是一家位于卡尔斯巴德市中心的高级珠宝精品店,专营古董珠宝,其历史可追溯到 18 世纪。本公司以古董婚礼饰品及重新诠释古董首饰的设计理念而闻名于世,根据古董首饰设计出更适合佩戴的珠宝,如胸针和别针。

职位:
零售销售


David Leavitt Antique & Estate Jewelry, Ltd.
加利福尼亚州圣菲牧场

我们是加利福尼亚州圣菲牧场的一家私人珠宝商,从业已逾 20 年,专门经营彩色钻石和独家珠宝业务。我们主要向私人客户、网络、商贸展、拍卖行、邮轮和代表销售珠宝。

职位:
首席执行官助理
网页设计师


Deja & Co. Exquisite Jewels
加利福尼亚州萨拉托加

Deja & Co. 位于自然风光优美、素有“加州庭院”之称的萨拉托加,是一家不容错过的高级珠宝精品店,拥有稳定忠实的客户群。无论制作定制珠宝,还是为初次购买珠宝的客户提供指导,我们都能凭直觉找到最完美的珠宝,充分彰显佩戴者的个性和美。

职位:
采购专员
销售专员
婚礼专员
精品店副经理


Diamonds and Diamonds Corporation
加利福尼亚州洛杉矶

本公司成立于 1983 年,是一家裸钻和珠宝批发商。

职位:
经验丰富的珠宝销售人员
经验丰富的裸钻销售人员
经验丰富的钻石分拣师


Diamonds Direct

Diamonds Direct 从事钻石业务已有悠久的历史,在该行业各方面拥有超过 50 年的经验。我们为客户提供珠宝行业最高标准的质量、卓越、价值、精选品和知识教育。

职位:
管理人员
销售
行政管理
镶工师傅


Diamonds International
纽约州纽约市

Diamonds International 是加勒比地区、墨西哥和阿拉斯加最大的裸钻和高级珠宝零售商,拥有约 130 处经营场所。Diamonds International 是钻石和丹泉石看货商。

职位:
零售销售
管理人员
珠宝设计
加工厂


Famulare
加利福尼亚州卡尔斯巴德

本公司位于卡尔斯巴德市中心,经过 20 年的发展,现已成为一家提供全方位服务的珠宝店。我们为客户提供现场珠宝维修、评估和设计服务。我们正在寻聘具有工作热情、全心全意专心工作的员工。

职位:
精品珠宝销售人员
镶工师傅


Fashionphile
加利福尼亚州卡尔斯巴德

Fashionphile 是一家电子商务超奢品牌零售商,专门购买和销售爱马仕、香奈儿、路易威登、古驰、劳力士和海瑞温斯顿等品牌的配饰。我们在本质上是一家科技公司,以打破传统奢侈品的藩篱,人人都能享用全世界最受青睐的品牌为使命。

职位:
钟表专家/手表认证员


Finley's Jewelers
加利福尼亚州曼哈顿海滩

我们专门购买和销售黄金与钻石、定制设计的珠宝与订婚戒指、零售珠宝、金银块、稀有钱币、古董珠宝、豪华手表和收藏品。我们的家族企业已有近 90 年的历史。

职位:
精品珠宝经理
副经理
销售顾问
镶工师傅


Fredric H. Rubel Jewelers
加利福尼亚州奥兰治县

Fredric H. Rubel Jewelers 是一家自有自营的家族企业,已传承三代,专注于提供南加州最好的奢侈品牌。Fredric H. Rubel Jewelers 以经典手工制作设计师级珠宝(包括铂金或黄金、完美切磨的钻石和精品钟表)而闻名。我们还提供劳力士手表服务、定制珠宝设计、维修和装配等服务。

职位:
全职宝石学家
销售专员
客户服务专员


GemFind
加利福尼亚州纽波特海滩

GemFind 是一家位于加利福尼亚州纽波特海滩的私人控股公司,其国际团队成员遍布世界各地,将宝石和珠宝行业的专业知识与技术诀窍紧密结合在一起。我们的服务范围包括移动应用程序、库存管理解决方案、全面的数字营销方案以及内容构建,已经成为全球宝石和珠宝行业在线服务的单一来源。

职位:
销售与营销


GIA
加利福尼亚州卡尔斯巴德

GIA 的使命是通过教育、研究、鉴定所服务和仪器开发,秉承诚信、学术、科学和专业精神的最高标准,确保公众对宝石和珠宝的信任。

职位:
如需查看当前空缺职位列表,请访问 GIA.edu/gia-career


Heritage Appraisers
全美国

Heritage Appraisers, Inc. 是美国最大的独立珠宝评估公司,在美国各地提供优质的评估服务。Heritage Appraisers 成立于 2006 年,是一家私营公司,以提供全面、公正、真实、专业的评估服务,满足大家的保险和个人需求为使命。Heritage Appraisers 为美国超过 250 家零售店提供珠宝评估服务。

职位:
学徒/实习生
现场估价师


Helzberg Diamonds
密苏里州北堪萨斯城

Helzberg Diamonds 是一系列位于美国中心地带的珠宝店,打动了数百万人的心。经过一个世纪的服务之后,Helzberg 这个名字已成为品质、知识与信任的代表。但最重要的是,爱是 Helzberg Diamonds 所代表的核心意义。Helzberg Diamonds 相信爱的力量。它每天都用适合各种场合、各种缘由的珍贵物品来传颂这种力量。诉说着“有人爱我”的美丽珠宝。

职位:
门店经理
副经理
精品珠宝销售人员
镶工师傅


Himelsein Group/National Pacific Corporation/Santa Barbara Loan & Jewelry
加利福尼亚州圣巴巴拉

The Himelsein Group of Companies 是一家独一无二的多元化企业,专注于钻石和珠宝市场已逾 50 年。我们在世界各地配销精品古董珠宝、设计师级珠宝和手表,同时也经营珠宝的购买、销售、典当和租借业务。我们正在寻找愿意接受挑战、拥有绝对职业道德、诚实守信的员工。

职位:
钻石珠宝销售
钻石珠宝修复与制造人员
在线销售(最好具备平台知识)


JAGi(珠宝鉴定与宝石研究院)
加利福尼亚州圣迭哥

为典当行业提供宝石评估服务。

职位:
全职宝石学家
兼职宝石学家


Jensen Jewelers
密歇根州哈得孙维尔

我们不是一家大型公司,而是相亲相爱的一家人!我们关心走进公司大门的每一位客户。我们的员工团结友爱、充满活力。我们热爱工作,每天都充满欢乐!世界日新月异,我们的门店也在不断发展壮大,Jensen Jewelers 现已成为西密歇根评价最高的珠宝店。我们最近扩大了业务范围,即将迎来巨大的增长。

职位:
全职宝石学家
买家
婚礼专员
销售专员
珠宝设计师
客户服务专员


Kazanjian
加利福尼亚州比佛利山庄

Kazanjian Gem Gallery 正在寻聘一名全职员工,协助我们比佛利山庄展厅的行政管理任务、销售和定制设计项目。我们的使命是在我们的宝石展厅向消费者介绍宝石和珠宝,为他们提供独特的体验。我们正在寻聘渴望学习宝石和珠宝知识且热爱这一行业的人。

职位:
宝石专员


King Baby
加利福尼亚州圣莫尼卡

2000 年,Mitchell Binder(米切尔·宾德)正式成立 King Baby,不断提高设计和手工制作的质量标准。King Baby 在圣莫尼卡、纳什维尔、拉斯维加斯凯萨宫酒店、西好莱坞均开设了旗舰店,同时还在中国开设了十多家旗舰店。我们将继续在美国生产产品,是少数向中国出口美国制造商品的公司之一。Mitchell(米切尔)坚持将人们的预期转变为新颖独特之物,在手工产品中融入新奇独特的细节。他认为,品质和传统价值千金。这是他对 King Baby 的发展承诺。

职位:
CAD-CAM 和数字媒体设计
销售


Leo Hamel Fine Jewelers
加利福尼亚州圣迭哥

Leo Hamel Fine Jewelers 是一家成功的高档珠宝店,在圣迭哥县服务超过 35 年。我们致力于将所有工作都做到一流。作为一个家族企业,我们拥有一批经验最丰富的珠宝行业专业人士,快来加入我们吧!

职位:
各类


Marrow Fine Jewelry
加利福尼亚州圣迭哥

工作 15 年后,Jillian Sassone(吉莉安·萨松)追随内心热爱,创办了 Marrow。公司最初的业务是为客户加工处理传家宝石,但很快就发展出一系列珠宝定制和独特设计服务。客户可以一对一预约,也可以前往圣地亚哥 One Paseo 的新旗舰零售店浏览 Marrow 的系列藏品。

职位:
造型师
销售领班


Max Weiner Gemologist LLC
宾夕法尼亚州费城

这是一家自有自营的珠宝店,专门从事精品珠宝、手表、钱币、钻石、贵重金属的买卖及贷款业务。

职位:
常驻宝石学家


Mega Diamonds Corp
加利福尼亚州洛杉矶

我们是一家从业超过 25 年的钻石批发商,专注于精美的垫型切磨、圆形、椭圆形和其他花式形状钻石的业务。

职位:
销售助理


Neiman Marcus
德克萨斯州达拉斯

一百多年来,Neiman Marcus Group 之所以能够一直满足眼光敏锐的客户的独特需求,是因为我们始终坚持创始人树立的原则:成为奢侈品和时尚商品的顶尖全渠道零售商,致力于在我们的商店和网站上提供卓越的服务和独特的购物体验。每天,我们 15,000 名员工都坚持一个目标 — 让我们的客户能够“随时随地使用任何设备”购买我们的任何品牌。无论是我们销售的商品、提供的客户服务,还是技术投资,我们所做的一切都是为了改善所有渠道和品牌的客户体验。

职位:
贵重珠宝销售助理
设计师级珠宝销售助理


Pandora(由 Ben Bridge Jewelers 自有自营)
华盛顿州西雅图

PANDORA(由 Ben Bridge Jewelers 自有自营)成立于三十年前,是世界最受欢迎的珠宝品牌。它以实惠的价格销售高品质的现代珠宝,让客户有机会展现自己的个性和风格。每件珠宝均为精心手工制作,非常注重细节。

职位:
珠宝销售助理
礼宾
门店管理员
门店副经理
门店经理
季节性销售助理


Panowicz Jewelers
华盛顿州奥林匹亚

我们在华盛顿奥林匹亚开设了宽敞便利的门店,多年来始终为客户提供精致的珠宝、无上的品质、丰富的选择和最专业的服务。作为一个家族企业,我们之所以能取得今天的成就,直接原因是因为我们追求卓越,确保客户满意。

职位:
镶工师傅
维修协调员
宝石学家
销售


Peter Norman Jewelers
加利福尼亚州洛杉矶

Peter Norman Jewelers 拥有一支 GIA 认证宝石学家和工匠团队,在洛杉矶布伦特伍德的旗舰店制作精品珠宝已有近 30 年历史。我们以无上的品质、深厚的专业知识和友好的个性化客户服务而备感自豪。我们的特色产品包括特殊定制的订婚戒指和结婚戒指、自主设计的独特手工铂金和钻石首饰以及设计师级精品珠宝。只要您有梦想,我们就能帮您实现。快来加入我们的团队,成为 Peter Norman Experience 的一员!

职位:
销售助理


Ricardo Basta Fine Jewelry
加利福尼亚州洛杉矶

Ricardo Basta Fine Jewelry 专注于定制设计和制作珠宝,同时在各门店提供古董珠宝修复、维修和评估服务。

职位:
销售助理
珠宝店学徒


S.H. Silver
加利福尼亚州红木城

S.H. Silver 成立于 1980 年,公司追求完美,专注于将传统工艺融入现代奢侈品市场,打造卓越的产品。公司最初是一家服务于律师事务所、理财规划公司、法院和遗产规划的评估公司。历经 35 年风雨,Stephen Silver 跻身美国一流珠宝商,同时经营零售和批发业务。Stephen 位于硅谷中心地带,精心策划了一系列超高端的稀有独家钟表,包括格高珀富斯、MB&F 和理查德·米勒等品牌。

职位:
销售
销售/设计师
库存管理员
估价师/采购员


Signet Jewelers
俄亥俄州亚克朗

Signet Jewelers Limited 是全球最大的钻石珠宝零售商,也是美国、英国和加拿大最大的专业珠宝零售商。Signet 经营着 3500 家门店,旗下的主要品牌包括 Kay Jewelers、Zales、Jared The Galleria Of Jewelry、H.Samuel、Ernest Jones、Peoples 以及 Piercing Pagoda。Signet 还经营着 JamesAllen.com。公司约 63 亿美元的年销售额来自于珠宝、手表以及相关服务的零售。

职位:
珠宝顾问
销售助理
镶工师傅
珠宝匠学徒


Spectrum Fine Jewelry & Exotic Gems
加利福尼亚州卡尔斯巴德

无论您在就学(包括国际学生)还是刚毕业,我们都为您提供在卡尔斯巴德本地工作的机会。我们正在寻聘常驻卡尔斯巴德的杰出人才,和热爱旅行、愿意在阿拉斯加、圣托马斯和美属维尔京群岛等地工作的人。

职位:
全职和兼职岗位均有
珠宝设计师
销售
行政/库存管理


The Kings Jewelers
加利福尼亚州核桃溪

The King's Jewelers 是一家家族珠宝店,位于加利福尼亚州核桃溪,已传承至第四代。我们专业从事钻石、有色宝石、定制珠宝、古董珠宝、珠宝修复和评估等方面的业务。我们已有 104 年历史,建立了一支杰出的团队,正在寻找新成员来帮忙经营这家百年老店!

职位:
估价师/宝石学家
修复质量控制
销售


The Loan Companies
加利福尼亚州比佛利山庄

The Loan Companies 成立于 1881 年,是一家家族自有自营企业,包括 Beverly Loan Company、Chicago Loan Company 和 New York Loan Company。其购买和租借各种奢侈品,例如黄金与钻石珠宝、高档手表、拍卖级精美艺术品、收藏级手提袋和独特纪念品。请访问 https://www.theloancompanies.com 了解更多信息。

职位:
各类


The RealReal
加利福尼亚州旧金山

The RealReal 是认证奢侈品代销的领导者。我们提供最全面的精选二手和认证奢侈品,包括男女时尚奢侈品、精美珠宝手表和高级艺术品。

职位:
高级珠宝和手表文案撰稿人
高级珠宝和手表资深专员
精品珠宝和手表估价副经理
精品珠宝和手表估价经理
手表技术员
手表专员
手表估价经理


Tiffany & Co.
美国多地

Tiffany & Co. 是美国风靡全球的奢侈和特制珠宝零售商,总部设在纽约市。

职位:
钻石分级师
质量检查员
质量实习生
销售专员
其他各类职位


World Gemological Services, Inc.
加利福尼亚州纽波特海滩

World Gemological Services 已有近 20 年历史,一直为企业客户、律所、银行、政府、保险公司和普通大众提供珠宝评估和鉴定服务。

职位:
研究宝石学家珠宝估价师
研究宝石学家销售助理


Zoe Chicco
加利福尼亚州洛杉矶

Zoe Chicco 主要打造经典而样式百变的 14k 黄金首饰,镶嵌着各种宝石和钻石。其设计精致典雅而不失现代感。她在洛杉矶市中心成立了一家工作室,在那里完成了所有藏品的设计、准备和制作。

职位:
镶工师傅

Recruiters-Carlsbad Career Fair




GIA Jewelry Career Fair and Open House is on October 11, 2019.

No matter your professional aspirations, you’ll probably find a company looking to hire someone like you at GIA Jewelry Career Fair. You’ll have the opportunity to meet with recruiters from more than 30 companies looking to hire. Past recruiters include companies like Leo Hamel, Ben Bridge, Mark Schneider, Sterling Jewelers, Zales, and many others.

New recruiters are continually being added, so check back to view the latest list.

Recruiters Scheduled to Attend:

 

 

Beads, Crystals And More
Encinitas,CA

We are a top gem, bead and crystal retailer. Unique gems are our specialty.

Positions:
Sales/Customer Service -Part-time
Beading Class Instructor


Ben Bridge Jeweler
Hidden Hills, CA

We have the highest ethical and quality standards in the industry, from ensuring that our diamonds and gemstones are mined responsibly to working to eradicate slavery and human trafficking from the industry at large to supporting vendors who maintain strict environmental standards. Ben Bridge is proud to be a certified member of the Responsible Jewelry Council, confirming our commitment to promoting human rights and ethical, social and environmental standards throughout the jewelry industry.

Positions:
We are currently looking for bright thinkers to join our team. We hope to revolutionize the shopping experience and to represent gemstones and fine jewelry in a way that connects with consumers of today and tomorrow and we need talented individuals to help us navigate that path.


Bhindi Jewellers
Los Angeles, CA

The story of Bhindi Jewellers began over 80 years ago, and since then, the Bhindi family has become veteran masters in the gold, diamond and luxury timepiece industry. To this day they are continuing to demonstrate a commitment to the superior quality and customer service.

Positions:
Sales Associates


Brilliant Earth
San Francisco, CA

Founded in 2005, Brilliant Earth is the global leader in ethically sourced fine jewelry. Our mission is to make jewelry as beautiful as it can be. We are passionate about cultivating a more transparent, sustainable, and compassionate jewelry industry.

Positions:
Staff Gemologist
Customer Experience Assistant
Customer Experience Manager
Operations Assistant
Operations Manager


Coast Jewelry Appraisal Lab
Carlsbad, CA

Cal Coast Jewelry Appraisers is a premier jewelry appraisal laboratory located in Southern California. We appraise jewelry for insurance, estate, fair market, marriage dissolution, legal settlements, liquidations, and antiques. Our mission is to provide friendly and convenient customer service through our certified gemologists that have a passion for appraising and evaluating jewelry.

Positions:
Operations Assistant Intern


Copper Canary
Carlsbad, CA

Copper Canary is a fine jewelry boutique located in downtown Carlsbad specializing in antique jewelry dating back to the 1700's. We are best known for both our antique bridal as well as our re-imagining concept of antique jewelry to design more wearable pieces out items like brooches and pins.

Positions:
Retail Sales


David Leavitt Antique & Estate Jewelry, Ltd.
Rancho Santa Fe, CA

In business for more than 20 years, we are private jeweler in Rancho Santa Fe, CA specializing in color diamonds and one-of-a-kind pieces. Selling jewelry to private clients, online, trade shows, auctions, cruise ships and reps.

Positions:
Assistant to the CEO
Web Designer


Deja & Co. Exquisite Jewels
Saratoga, CA

Surrounded by the natural beauty of our Saratoga, California courtyard, Deja & Co. is a destination fine jewelry boutique with an established and loyal clientele. Whether creating a bespoke piece of jewelry or guiding a first-time purchaser, we intuit the perfect jewels that represent the wearer’s individuality and beauty.

Positions:
Sourcing Specialist
Sales Professional
Bridal Specialist
Assistant Boutique Manager


Diamonds and Diamonds Corporation
Los Angeles, CA

Established in 1983, we are a wholesaler of loose diamonds and jewelry.

Positions:
Experienced Jewelry Sales Person
Experienced Loose Diamond Sales Person
Experienced Diamond Sorter


Diamonds Direct

Diamonds Direct has a rich history in diamonds with over 50 years’ experience in allaspects of the industry. We offer the highest standard of quality, excellence, value,selection and education in the jewelry industry to our customers.

Positions:
Management
Sales
Administrative
Bench Jewelers


Diamonds International
New York, NY

Diamonds International is the largest loose diamond and fine jewelry retailer in the Caribbean, Mexico and Alaska with approximately 130 locations. Diamonds International is a sight holder of diamonds and tanzanite.

Positions:
Retail Sales
Managerial
Jewelry Design
Factory


Famulare​
Carlsbad, CA

Celebrating 20 years in business, we are a full-service jewelry store located in downtown Carlsbad. We offer our customers on-site jewelry repair, appraisals, and design. We are looking for enthusiastic people that are committed to being fully engaged in their job.

Positions:
Fine Jewelry Sales
Bench Jeweler


Fashionphile
Carlsbad, CA

Fashionphile is an ultra-luxury re-commerce retailer specialized in the buying andselling of accessories from brands including Hermes, Chanel, Louis Vuitton, Gucci, Rolex& Harry Winston. At our core, we're a technology company with a mission of making theworld's most coveted brands more accessible by breaking down the walls of traditionalluxury.

Positions:
Horologist/Watch Authenticator


Finley's Jewelers
Manhattan Beach CA

We specialize in buying and selling gold and diamonds, custom-designed jewelry and engagement rings, retail jewelry, gold and silver bullion, rare coins, estate jewelry, luxury watches and collectibles. Our combined family of businesses have almost 90 years of experience.

Positions:
Fine Jewelry Manager
Assistant Manager
Sales Consultants
Bench Jeweler


Fredric H. Rubel Jewelers
Orange County , CA

Family-owned and operated for three generations, Fredric H. Rubel Jewelers offers only the finest luxury brands of jewelry in Southern California. Fredric H. Rubel Jewelers is noted for classic hand fabricated designer jewelry in platinum or gold, Ideal-cut diamonds and fine timepieces. We also offer watch service for Rolex timepieces, custom jewelry design, repair and fabrication.

Positions:
Full-time Gemologist
Sales Professional
Customer Service Specialist


GemFind​
Newport Beach, CA

GemFind is a privately held, Newport Beach, California-based company with international team members working throughout the world, bringing together a powerful combination of gem and jewelry industry expertise with technical know-how. Our range of services has become the global gem and jewelry industry’s single source for online services, from mobile apps to inventory management solutions to comprehensive digital marketing packages and content creation.

Positions:
Sales and Marketing


GIA
Carlsbad, CA

GIA's mission is to ensure the public trust in gems and jewelry by upholding the highest standards of integrity, academics, science, and professionalism through education, research, laboratory services, and instrument development.

Positions:
For a current listing of available positions visit GIA.edu/gia-career


Heritage Appraisers​
Nationwide

Heritage Appraisers, Inc. is the largest independent jewelry appraisal company in the United States and provides high-quality appraisals in numerous locations nationwide. Privately owned and run since 2006, our purpose is to provide people with comprehensive, unbiased, factual, and professional appraisal services that meet their insurance and personal needs. Heritage Appraisers provides jewelry appraisals to over 250 retail stores across the country.

Positions:
Apprentice/Intern
Field Appraiser


Helzberg Diamonds
North Kansas City, MO

Helzberg Diamonds is a family of jewelry stores from the heartland of America that has touched the hearts of millions. After a century of service, the Helzberg name has come to stand for quality, knowledge and trust. But most importantly, at its very core, Helzberg Diamonds stands for love. Helzberg Diamonds believes in the power of love. It celebrates it every day with precious items that are perfect for every occasion and any reason. Beautiful pieces that say “I Am Loved.”

Positions:
Store Manager
Assistant Manager
Fine Jewelry Sales Associates
Bench Jeweler


Himelsein Group/National Pacific Corporation/Santa Barbara Loan & Jewelry
Santa Barbara, Ca

The Himelsein Group of Companies is unique and diverse, focusing on diamond and jewelry markets for more than 50 years. We distribute fine estate, designer jewelry and watches all over the world, as well as buy, sell, pawn and loan jewelry. We are looking for employers that want to be challenged, and have unquestionable work ethic and honesty.

Positions:
Diamond and Jewelry Sales
Diamond and Jewelry Repair and Manufacturing
Online Sales (Platform knowledge is desirable)


JAGi (Jewelry Appraisals & Gemological Institute)
San Diego, CA

Providing Gemological Appraisals to the Pawn Industry.

Positions:
Full-Time Gemologists
Part-Time Gemologists


Jensen Jewelers​
Hudsonville, MI

We are not a large corporation! We are a family! We care about each customer who walks through our door. Our staff is friendly and energetic. We love what we do and have a lot fun every day! Our busy store is thriving in this ever changing world and because of that, Jensen Jewelers is West Michigan's Most highly reviewed jewelry store. We recently expanded and are experiencing huge growth.

Positions:
Full-time Gemologist
Buyer
Bridal Specialist
Sales Professional
Jewelry Designer
Customer Service Specialist


Kazanjian
Beverly Hills, CA

Kazanjian Gem Gallery is looking for a full time employee to assist in administrative tasks, sales and custom design projects at our showroom in Beverly Hills. Our mission is to educate the consumer on gemstones and jewelry and provide a unique experience a tour gem gallery. We are looking for someone who is eager to learn and passionate about gems and jewelry.

Positions:
Gem Specialist


King Baby
Santa Monica, CA

Officially launching King Baby in 2000, Mitchell Binderhas continued to raise the bar when it comes to designand hand crafted quality. King Baby has flagship storelocations in Santa Monica, Nashville, Caesars PalaceLas Vegas, West Hollywood and in over 10 flagshipstores in China. We continue to make our pieces inthe U.S. and have become one of the few companiesto export American-made goods to China. Mitchellbelieves in transforming the expected into somethingnew and unique, bringing originality and distinctivedetails to artisan products. He believes that qualityand traditions are worth their weight in gold. This is hisdriving promise for King Baby.

Positions:
CAD-CAM and DigitalMedia Design
Sales


Leo Hamel Fine Jewelers
San Diego, CA

Leo Hamel Fine Jewelers is a successful, upscale jewelry store serving San Diego County for over 35 years. We are dedicated to excellence in all that we do. Come join afamily business that is made up of some of the most experienced professionals in the jewelry industry.

Positions:
Various


Marrow Fine Jewelry
San Diego, CA

After working in the corporate world for 15 years, Jillian Sassone started Marrow as a passion project. What started as reworking clients’ heirloom stones soon evolved into awaiting list of custom work and collections of distinct design. Clients can schedule one-on-one appointments or browse Marrow’s line collection at the new flagship retail store located at One Paseo in San Diego.

Positions:
Stylists
Sales Leadership


Max Weiner Gemologist LLC​
Philadelphia,PA

Owner operated jewelry store. We specialize in the buying, selling and loaning money for fine jewelry, watches, coins, diamonds, precious metals.

Positions:
Resident Gemologist


Mega Diamonds Corp
Los Angeles, CA

We are a diamond wholesaler with more than 25 years. Specializing in beautiful cushioncut, carrying top makes of rounds, oval and other fancy shapes.

Position:
Sales Assistant


Neiman Marcus​
Dallas, TX

For over a century, Neiman Marcus Group has served the unique needs of our discerning customers by staying true to the principles of our founders: to be the premier omni-channel retailer of luxury and fashion merchandise dedicated to providing superior service and a distinctive shopping experience in our stores and on our websites. Every day each of our 15,000 NMG associates works towards the goal of enabling our customer to shop any of our brands "anytime, anywhere, and on any device." Whether the merchandise we sell, the customer service we offer, or our investments in technology, everything we do is to enhance the customer experience across all channels and brands.

Positions:
Precious Jewelry Selling Associate
Designer Jewelry Selling Associate


Pandora (Owned and Operated by Ben Bridge Jewelers)
Seattle, WA

PANDORA (owned and operated by Ben Bridge Jeweler) set out thirty years ago to create the world’s most loved jewelry brand. It offers our customers the opportunity for personal expression through high-quality and contemporary jewelry at affordable prices. Each piece is hand finished with care and strong attention to detail.

Positions:
Jewelry Sales Associate
Greeter
Key Holder
Assistant Store Manager
Store Manager
Seasonal Sales Associate


Panowicz Jewelers
Olympia, WA

For years we have provided our clients with exquisite beauty, unsurpassed quality, stunning choices and unparalleled professionalism from our spacious and accessible store in Olympia, Washington. The success of our family business has been a direct result of our commitment to excellence and client satisfaction.

Positions:
Bench Jeweler
Repair Coordinator
Gemologist
Sales


Peter Norman Jewelers​
Los Angeles, CA

At Peter Norman Jewelers, our team of GIA certified gemologists and craftsmen have been creating fine jewelry for nearly 30 years at our flagship store in Brentwood, Los Angeles. We take pride in our unparalleled quality, deep expertise and friendly and personal customer service. Our specialty includes extraordinary custom engagement and wedding rings, our own distinctively designed handcrafted platinum and diamond jewelry and fine designer jewelry. If you can dream it, we can help make it a reality. Come join our team and be a part of the Peter Norman Experience!

Positions:
Sales Associate


Ricardo Basta Fine Jewelry
Los Angeles, CA

Ricardo Basta Fine Jewelry custom designs and manufacture our jewelry as well as providing vintage restoration, repairs and appraisal services on our premises.

Positions:
Sales Associate
Jeweler’s Apprentice


S.H. Silver​
Redwood City, CA

Established in 1980, S.H. Silver Company aims for perfection, delivering exceptional pieces that bring old-world craftsmanship forward to the modern luxury marketplace. The company began as an appraisal business working with law firms, financial planners, courts, and estates. Over the course of the last 35 years, Stephen Silver has created one of the United States’ premiere jewelry houses, operating both retail and wholesale divisions. Located in the heart of Silicon Valley, Stephen curates an ultra high end collection of rare and exclusive timepieces including Greubel Forsey, MB&F, and Richard Mille.

Positions:
Sales
Sales/Designer
Inventory Controller
Appraiser/Buyer


Signet Jewelers
Akron, OH

Signet Jewelers Limited is the world's largest retailer of diamond jewelry and the largest specialty jewelry retailer in the US, UK and Canada. Signet operates over 3,500 stores primarily under the name brands of Kay Jewelers, Zales, Jared The Galleria Of Jewelry, H.Samuel, Ernest Jones, Peoples and Piercing Pagoda. Signet also operates JamesAllen.com. The company’s annual sales of approximately $6.3 billion derive from the retailing of jewelry, watches and associated services.

Positions:
Jewelry Consultant
Sales Associate
Bench Jewelers
Apprentice Jewelers


Spectrum Fine Jewelry & Exotic Gems​
Carlsbad, CA

Unique opportunity to work locally in Carlsbad whether you are a current student (including international students) or a new graduate. Currently we are looking for outstanding candidates for our Carlsbad location and for individuals also excited by travel opportunities that would potentially like to work in our various locations scattered across Alaska, St. Thomas and US Virgin Islands.

Positions:
Full Time & Part Time Positions Available
Jewelry Designer
Sales
Administrative/ Inventory


The Kings Jewelers​
Walnut Creek, CA

The King's Jewelers is a 4th generation family run jewelry store in Walnut Creek, California. We specialize in diamonds, colored gemstones, custom work, estate jewelry, jewelry repairs and appraisals. We have an outstanding team that needs a new member for our 104 year old business!

Positions:
Appraiser/Gemologist
Repair Quality Control
Sales


The Loan Companies
Beverly Hills, CA

The Loan Companies includes Beverly Loan Company, Chicago Loan Company andNew York Loan Company, and has been family-owned and operated since 1881. Theypurchase and lend against a variety of luxury goods such as gold and diamond jewelry,high-end watches, auction worthy fine art, collectible handbags and one-of-a-kindmemorabilia. Visit https://www.theloancompanies.com for more information.

Positions:
Various


The RealReal
San Francisco, CA

The RealReal is the leader in authenticated luxury consignment. We offer the largest selection of pre-owned and authenticated luxury items including men’s and women’s luxury fashion, fine jewelry & watches and fine art.

Positions:
Fine Jewelry and Watches Copywriter
Fine Jewelry and Watches Senior Specialist
Associate Valuation Manager Fine Jewelry and Watches
Valuation Manager Fine Jewelry and Watches
Watch Technician
Watch Specialist
Watch Valuation Managers


Tiffany & Co.
Various Locations in the United States

Tiffany & Co. is an American worldwide luxury jewelry and specialty retailer, headquartered in New York City.

Positions:
Diamond Grader
Quality Inspector
Quality Intern
Sales Professional
Various Other Positions


World Gemological Services, Inc.
Newport Beach, CA

World Gemological Services has been providing Jewelry Appraisal and Identification services to Corporate Accounts, Attorneys, Banks, the Government, Insurance Companies and the General Public for almost 20 years.

Positions:
Graduate Gemologist Jewelry Appraiser
Graduate Gemologist Sales Associate


Zoe Chicco
Los Angeles, CA

Zoe Chicco creates classic yet versatile 14k gold pieces featuring a variety of gemstone and diamond settings. Her designs are delicate and modern. The collection is designed, prepared and fabricated in-house in her downtown L.A. studio.

Positions:
Bench Jeweler