商贸展

2018 年斋浦尔珠宝展


第 15 届斋浦尔珠宝展吸引了来自全国和世界各地的 800 多个参展商。工匠、卖家、买家和看客齐聚一堂,本次展会共设 250 个宝石展位和 450 个珠宝展位,剩余展位提供与贸易有关的商品和服务。本次展会为宝石与珠宝市场提供了一个活跃的平台,设立了研究和培训设施,创造了就业机会,并在营销工作中启动了社会项目。

GIA 的展位是 2G28 号。了解更多有关 GIA 印度宝石学教育和鉴定所的钻石和有色宝石分析与证书的信息。咨询印度会通过贸易教育研讨会、零售销售助理培训以及消费者教育研讨会提供什么资源。了解更多有关 GIA 久负盛名的研究生文凭以及提供的实习课和珠宝设计课程的信息。 

GIA iD100 宝石检测设备将在本次展会上展出。观看这款精密且便于操作的台式仪器的演示,它可用于辨别已镶嵌和未镶嵌的天然钻石与实验室制造(高温高压和 CVD)钻石以及钻石仿品。莅临展位,观摩 GIA iD100 检测器并聆听有关这台设备的介绍。零售商和制造商可在业务中使用这台设备。


如需了解更多信息

在线查看印度孟买 GIA 的信息。

Trade Show

Jaipur Jewellery Show 2018


The 15th edition of the Jaipur Jewellery Show will host over 800-plus booths from across the country and worldwide. With artisans, sellers, buyers and spectators, the show brings together 250 booths with gemstones, 450 booths of jewelry and the remaining booths with trade-related goods and services. The show provides an active platform for the gem and jewelry market, sets up research and training facilities, creates job opportunities and initiate social projects as part of it’s marketing efforts.

GIA will be located at Booth 2G28. Learn more about GIA India’s gemology education and the laboratory’s diamond and coloured stone analysis and reports. Ask about what India offers in the way of trade education seminars, retail sales associate training as well as consumer education seminars. Find out more about GIA’s prestigious Graduate Diploma and lab and jewelry design classes offered. 

On display will be the GIA iD100™ Gem Testing Device. See a demonstration of this sophisticated and easy-to-operate desktop instrument that can distinguish mounted or loose natural diamonds from laboratory-grown (HPHT and CVD) diamonds and diamond simulants. See the GIA iD100 and hear about this device at the booth. This is a device retailers and manufacturers can use in their business.


For More Information

Check information online at GIA in Mumbia, India.