资源

链接至 GIA



GIA 可提供领先的宝石和珠宝知识、标准和教育,全力为公众提供教育服务是我们的使命。 欢迎使用任何链接直接访问我们的网站。我们提供若干个按钮,以供您直接链接至 GIA.edu 或 GIA Gem Encyclopedia(GIA 宝石百科全书),同时也为您的网站添加了悦目的视觉元素。

我们已经创建数个按钮尺寸,希望能恰到好处地应用到您的网站中。 GIA 宝石百科全书按钮每天会自动旋转,呈现不同宝石特点。 只要复制提供的代码并将按钮直接嵌入您的网站,就能轻松将它添加到您的网站中 。
 

链接至 GIA,即表示您默示同意我们的使用条款,并且必须遵守此页面上列示的条款和说明。 只要您插入该网页的代码,便可链接至我们网站上的任何网页。

将这些按钮插入网站时如遇到任何问题,或对本网站存在任何疑问,请联系 web@gia.edu

 


















 

您或许还会喜欢

零售商资源
寻找零售商
了解更多
在校区商店购物
在校区商店购物
了解更多 (用英语)
品质保证基准
了解更多
Gems & Gemology
G&G Summer 2017 Edition
了解更多 (用英语)

Resource

Link to GIA

GIA is the leading source of knowledge, standards, and education in gems and jewelry and part of our mission is to provide education to the public wherever possible. We welcome any direct links to our website and we’ve provided several buttons that allow you to link directly to GIA.edu or the GIA Gem Encyclopedia while adding a great visual element to your site.

We’ve created several button sizes that will hopefully fit seamlessly into your site. The GIA Gem Encyclopedia buttons will automatically rotate to feature a different gemstone every day. It’s easy to add this to your website – just copy the code provided to embed the buttons directly into your website.

By linking to GIA, you implicitly agree to our Terms of Use and must follow the conditions and instructions listed on this page. You may link to any page on our website, provided that you insert the code for that page.

If you have questions about how to include these buttons on your website or about this website in general web@gia.edu.





















 

Resources For Retailers
learn more
Shop the Campus Store
Learn More
Exhibit: Starry Night Sapphire
Learn More
G&G Summer 2014 Edition
Learn more