宝石和珠宝业工作机会

全球各地,人们无不欣赏宝石的美丽,对它的神秘充满敬意。 所以无论您走到哪里,都会发现宝石和珠宝行业。 和这项工作的中心 — 宝石一样,机会是无限的,唯有帮助您抓住机会的想象力、激情和专业技能是有限的。 GIA 的就业服务部使提供就业机会的雇主、在 GIA 受过专业培训的学生和校友汇聚一堂。这些学生和校友中既有入门水平的新手也有经验丰富的管理人员。

IMG
宝石和珠宝行业职位搜索

GIA 就业服务部门负责维护更新美国和国际珠宝行业的工作招聘数据库。 各行业领域的雇主向我们提供职位列表,包括批发商、百货公司、珠宝设计师、拍卖行、宝石实验室及其他。

IMG
招聘会

GIA 每年举办一次珠宝招聘会。 GIA 珠宝招聘会是宝石和珠宝行业最大的招聘会,吸引着业内的顶级零售商、制造商、实验室和批发商。 无论您是变更职业,还是刚刚步入职场,我们的招聘会都为您提供探索高级珠宝行业的机会。

IMG
联系就业服务部

+1 800 421 7250 转 7303
+1 760 603 4000 转 7303

条款和条件

我们提供的服务符合以下条款和条件

您或许还会喜欢

零售商资源
寻找零售商
了解更多
在校区商店购物
在校区商店购物
了解更多 (用英语)
品质保证基准
了解更多
Gems & Gemology
G&G Summer 2017 Edition
了解更多 (用英语)

Jobs In Gems & Jewelry

Everywhere on earth, people honor and appreciate the beauty and mystery of gems. And so it follows that everywhere you go, you also find the gem and jewelry industry. Just like the gems that are at the heart of this work, the opportunities are infinite, limited only by your imagination, passion, and the professional skills you need to take you there. GIA’s Career Services brings together employers offering career opportunities, and GIA professionally trained students and alumni, who range in experience from entry level to seasoned management.

IMG
Gem and Jewelry Industry Job Search

GIA Career Services maintains an up to date database of U.S. and international job offerings in the jewelry industry. Employers from every industry sector list positions with us, including wholesalers, department stores, jewelry designers, auction houses, gem laboratories, and many others.

IMG
Career Fair

GIA hosts annual Jewelry Career Fairs. Amongst the gem and jewelry industry’s largest job fairs, GIA Career Fairs attract the industry’s top retailers, manufacturers, laboratories, and wholesalers. Whether you're in the middle of a career change or new to the working world, our Career Fairs give you the chance to explore everything the fine jewelry industry has to offer.

IMG
For Employers

GIA Career Services is pleased to bring employers and job candidates together by providing employers the opportunity to post positions available free of charge. By listing your job on the Gem and Jewelry Industry Job Search Engine, you are reaching out to thousands of prospective candidates from around the world.

IMG
Contact Career Services

+1 800 421 7250 ext 7303
+1 760 603 4000 ext 7303

Terms and Conditions

The services we provide are subject to the following Terms and Conditions.

You Might Also Like

Resources For Retailers
learn more
Shop the Campus Store
Learn More
Exhibit: Starry Night Sapphire
Learn More
G&G Winter 2013 Edition
Learn more